MINISTRY STAFF - RCG

Rev. Dr. Nathan M. Butler - Pastor
Rev. Dr. Nathan M. Butler - Pastor
Go to content
STAFF
MINISTERIAL STAFF

OFFICE OF THE SENIOR PASTOR
Reverend Nathan M. Butler, Sr. - Senior Pastor- pastorbutler@rcgministries.org

ASSISTANT PASTOR
Reverend Anthony L. Brooks, Sr. - Assistant Pastor - tbrooks@rcgministries.org

ASSOCIATE MINISTERS
Reverend  Walter L. Brooks - Associate Minister - wbrooks@rcgministries.org

Reverend Stephanie R. Jolley - Associate Minister - sjolley@rcgministries.org

Reverend Cal Thompson

Minister Louise Marsh - Associate Minister - lmarsh@rcgministries.org

Minister Jennifer Holley

MINISTRY STAFF

PASTOR'S ADMINISTRATOR

Deborah Pulley - dpulley@rcgministries.org

DEACON/DEACONESS BOARD MINISTRY
Deacon James Smoot, Sr. - Chairman Emeritus - jsmoot@rcgministries.org

MISSIONARY BOARD MINISTRY
Missionary Roni Brooks - President - rbrooks@rcgministries.org

TRUSTEE BOARD MINISTRY
Deacon Charles E. Pulley - Chairman - cpulley@rcgministries.org

MUSIC MINISTRY
Ernestine Key - Minister of Music - ekey@rcgministries.org

FINANCE COMMITTEE
Deacon Pedro Mills

CHURCH SECRETARY


CHURCH CLERK
Peggy Mills
Back to content